Jump to content


Photo
- - - - -

Sunday 2/26 Livestream


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Chronojam

Chronojam

    Chronojam

    General of Posting

  • Admin
  • 12,868 posts
  • Gender:Male

Posted 18 February 2012 - 03:10 AM

This Sunday, join us for the Loudscast broadcast of RA:APB. A TGN streamer will be showing off the public version of A Path Beyond and you are welcome to participate, or just tune in or link a friend. Information in this thread.

Broadcast time:
11AM PST / Los Angeles
2PM EST / New York
7PM GMT / UK
  • 0




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users